How do I think he sees me

2015-07-29 067

If I  believe I’m supportive of him, I will need him to need my help.

If I believe I’m kind to him, I will need to suppress my anger.

If I believe I’m submissive, I will not have a voice of my own.

If I believe I’m smart, I will need to always say the right things.

If I believe I’m beautiful, I will need him to show me off.

If I believe I’m spiritual, I will need him to hear my insights.

If I believe I’m strong, I will need him to be a victim.

If I believe I’m his best friend, I will need him to answer my e-mails.

If I believe I’m forgiving, I will need him to get angry at me.

If I believe I’m loving, I will need him to feel unworthy.

If I believe I’m understanding, I will need him to have a problem.

Leave a Reply

